Menneskene

null

Roy Hansen

Produktsjef

Tlf. 930 60 225
roy@nobelcatering.no

null

Petru Sava

Kjøkkensjef Østerås

Tlf. 412 31 614
petru@nobelcatering.no

null

Elin Ljåstad

Conditorsjef

Tlf. 917 11 558
elin@nobelcatering.no

null

Thomas Kopperud

Leder Koldkjøkken

Tlf. 928 22 844
thomas@nobelcatering.no

null

Britt Amundsen

Administrasjonsleder

Tlf. 996 27 587
britt@nobelcatering.no

null

Raymond Gonzales

Selger/rådgiver

Tlf. 926 29 630
raymond@nobelcatering.no

null

Erik Korslund

Logistikkleder

Tlf. 416 64 211
erik@nobelcatering.no

null

Roar Øien

Skedsmo

Tlf. 930 18 830
roar@nobelcatering.no

null

Carsten Johansen

Tlf. 924 32 211
carsten@nobelcatering.no

Ekstern Kompetanse

null

Odd Ivar Solvold

Produktutvikler
null

Lung Man Cheung

Produktutvikler